Overwriting Factory Scenes and Tones?
5 Apr 2021, 19:54If you start with a tone and make changes to it, when you go to write the tone, it defaults to the same "slot" that it came from. Does this permanently destroy the original tone, and the only way to avoid this is to first change the default same slot to a new unused slot? Same thing with scenes. If you edit a scene and write it to the same slot, is there a way to get back the original version? I have had my Fantom for awhile now but I was always afraid to try overwriting things and never seeing them again. Thanks!